Red Balloon Cambridge term dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2023
Staff Training: Thursday 1 September- Friday 2 September
Term Dates: Monday 5 September- Friday 9 December
Half Term: Monday 24 October- Friday 28 October
Spring Term 2023
Staff Training: Thursday 5 January
Term Dates: Wednesday 5 January- Friday 31 March
Half Term: Monday 13 February- Friday 17 February
Summer Term 2023
Staff Training: Monday 17 April
Term Dates: Tuesday 18 April- Friday 7 July
May Day: Monday 1 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May- Friday 2 June