RB-Cambridge has both staff and volunteers working at the Centre in a mix of full-time and part-time roles.

Coordinator/DSLJessica Lechner
Deputy Coordinator/ Curriculum Leader/ EnglishChris Loft
Deputy Coordinator/ Deputy DSLSarah Deboys
Deputy CoordinatorHannah Curtis
ScienceAdam Southwell
SENDCo/Transitions LeadTricia Bell
Office ManagerDiana Robertshaw
AdministratorJulie White
Health and Safety Officer/ ScienceSam Nightingale
Admissions Officer/Youth WorkerFlis Kirby-Wilson
Exams OfficerBecky Eccleston
Art/D&TZoe Chamberlain
Deputy DSL/ArtKath Canning
EnglishRachel Ann Lloyd
EnglishDavinia Fisher
EnglishEsther Claydon
LanguagesRussell Lord
LanguagesCharlotte Sankey
Chef/IT Teaching and SupportRaul Gonzalez
Maths/ITTim Eccleston
MathsHelen Murray
MathsJenny Bell
MathsJoanne Miquel
MusicCiaran Forrow
Youth WorkerHelen Robertson
Youth WorkerThomas Keady
HumanitiesMichelle Wallis
Maths/Life SkillsZoe Kirby-Wilson
History of ArtKaterina West
Media and IT supportRyd Cook
TherapistFaye Morray
TherapistTim Shuker-Yates
Music TherapistElien De Schryver
CookMagda Collins



Red Balloon Cambridge’s trustees come from a range of different professions. They volunteer their time to work with the Co-ordinator and staff to ensure best possible practice.

Mark Patterson

Kath McGuire

Ian Swain

Judith Haste

Peter Law