We have a small team at RB-NW London including teachers, therapists and student support, in a mixture of full-time and part-time roles.

Key contacts

HeadteacherCathy Taylor
Deputy HeadteacherFelicity King
SENDCoFelicity King
Centre Business ManagerJoan Reilly
Exam OfficerEmilia Kwiatkowska
Safeguarding LeadCathy Taylor


All staff

Art TeacherJoi Dye
Art TeacherLuke OverinBA (Hons), PGCE
Art TherapistRoxana JebreelBA (Hons), MA
Art TherapistEla WardBA (Hons), BSc (Hons), MA
Centre Business ManagerJoan Reilly
Deputy Headteacher, English TeacherFelicity KingBA (Hons), PGCE
Headteacher, DSLCathy TaylorBSc (Hons), PGCE, MSc
Lead Outreach Teacher, PSHEChris SeymourBSc (Hons), PGCE
Mathematics TeacherHelen SolomonBSc (Hons), PGCE
Mathematics TeacherMaxina WarrenBSc (Hons), MSc
Music TherapistYee-Jin GohBA (Hons), MA
Science TeacherChloe HopperBSc (Hons)
Science TeacherEmilia KwiatkowskaBSc, MSc
Sport/ Student Support LeadMarlon BrunoYouth Worker Level 2
Student Support MentorCassandra Banyard
Student Support Mentor/ Transistions Lead/ CareersDaniela Bates
Student Support MentorSurinder Bharj
Student Support MentorShannon MaherBSc (Hons)
Student Support MentorSharon McGregor
Student Support Mentor/ Wellbeing CoachSarah Neckles
Student Support MentorJulie Newell
Student Support MentorGerard Wingell


RB-NW London trustees come from a range of different professions and volunteer their time to ensure best practice governance and the smooth running of the Centre.

Current trustees of RB-NW London are:

Olan Adebayo
Richard Evans
Sue Fishburn
Simon Jones
Anna Lenton (Deputy Chair)
Geraldine Norris (Chair – 020 8864 6433 )
Jamie Storey
Thomas Webster