Red Balloon Reading Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022
Wednesday 7 September- Friday 9 December
Half Term: Monday 24 October-Friday 28 October
Inset Days: Thursday 1 September- Tuesday 6 September, Thursday 29 September, Thursday 17 November
Spring Term 2023
Wednesday 4 January- Friday 31 March
Half Term: Monday 13 February- Friday 17 February
Inset Days: Thursday 26 January, Thursday 16 March
Easter Break: Monday 3 April- Friday 14 April
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17 April- Friday 14 July
Half Term: Monday 29 May-Friday 2 June
Inset Days: Thursday 11 May, Thursday 22 June
May Day: Monday 1 May