Term dates

Term dates

Red Balloon of the Air term dates

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April – Friday 10 July (10 weeks and three days)
Staff training day: Thursday 7 May
May Day: Friday 8 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Autumn term 2020
Wednesday 2 September to Friday 11 December
Half-term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Staff training: 2 to 4 September
Spring term 2021
Monday 4 January to Friday 26 March
Half-term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Staff training: Monday 4 January
Summer term 2021
Monday 12 April to Tuesday 13 July
Early May bank holiday: Monday 3 May
Half-term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Staff training: Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 July

 

Red Balloon Cambridge term dates

Autumn term 2019
Monday 2 September – Wednesday 18 December
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Spring term 2020
Tuesday 2 January – Friday 3 April
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Summer term 2020
Tuesday 21 April – Friday 10 July
May day: Friday 8 May
Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Red Balloon Norwich term dates

Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 5 September – Friday 13 December
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 2 January – Friday 3 April
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21 April – Friday 10 July
May Day: Friday 8 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

 

Red Balloon NW London term dates

Summer Term 2020
Thursday 16 April – Wednesday 15 July
May Day: Friday 8 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7 September – Friday 11 December
Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Training days: Tuesday 29 September and Tuesday 24 November
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5 January – Thursday 1 April
Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Training days: Tuesday 26 January and Tuesday 9 March
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April – Friday 9 July
May day: Monday 3 May
Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Training days: Tuesday 4 May and Tuesday 22 June

 

Red Balloon Reading term dates

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September – Wednesday 18 December
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January (staff) / Tuesday 7 January (students) – Friday 3 April
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Summer Term 2020
Thursday 19 April – Friday 10 July
May Day: Friday 8 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May