Red Balloon of the Air term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term dates: Monday 6 September – Wednesday 15 December 2021
Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
Inset days: Wednesday 1 September – Friday 3 September
Spring Term 2022
Term dates: Thursday 6 January – Friday 1 April
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January
Inset days: Tuesday 4 -Wednesday 5 January
Summer Term 2022
Term dates: Tuesday 19 April – Friday 8 July
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Bank Holidays: Monday 18 April, Monday 2 May
Inset days: Monday 11 July and Tuesday 12 July

Red Balloon of the Air term dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022
Term dates: Monday 5 September-Friday 16 December
Half Term: Monday 24 October- Friday 28 October
Inset days: 1-2 September, 31 October
Co-curricular days: 13 October, 24 November
Mock exams in Centre: 23 and 24 November
Spring Term 2023
Term Dates: Thursday 5 January- Friday 31 March 2023
Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Bank Holiday: 2 January
Inset days: 3-4 January
Co-curricular days: 30 January, 22 March
Mock exams in Centre: 13-17 March
Summer Term 2023
Term Dates: 17 April to Friday 7 July 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
Co-curricular day: 3 July