Red Balloon Reading term dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7 September – Friday 11 December
Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Inset days: Tuesday 1 September to Friday 4 September, Wednesday 30 September and Wednesday 18 November
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5 January – Thursday 1 April
Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Inset days: Monday 4 January, Wednesday 27 January, Wednesday 10 March
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April – Wednesday 14 July
May Day: Monday 3 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Inset days: Wednesday 12 May and Wednesday 23rd June