Red Balloon Reading term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September – Friday 10 December
Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
Inset days: Wednesday 1 September to Friday 3 September, Thursday 30 September and Thursday18 November
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January – Friday 8 April
Half term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February
Inset days: Thursday 27 January and Thursday 17 March
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April – Wednesday 13 July
May Day: Monday 2 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Inset days: Thursday 23rd June