Red Balloon of the Air term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September – Wednesday 15 December 2021
Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
Inset days: Wednesday 1 September – Friday 3 September
Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5 January – Friday 1 April
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January
Inset days: Tuesday 4 January
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April – Friday 8 July
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Bank Holidays: Monday 18 April, Monday 2 May
Inset days: Monday 11 July and Tuesday 12 July