Red Balloon NW London term dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7 September – Friday 11 December
Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Inset days: Tuesday 29 September and Tuesday 24 November
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5 January – Thursday 1 April
Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Inset days: Tuesday 26 January and Tuesday 9 March
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April – Friday 9 July
May Day: Monday 3 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Inset days: Tuesday 4 May and Tuesday 22 June

 

Red Balloon NW London term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September – Wednesday 15 December
Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
Inset days: Tuesday 19 October, Tuesday 23rd November
Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5 January – Friday 1 April
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Inset days: TBC
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April – Friday 8 July
May Day: Monday 2 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Inset days: TBC