RB-Cambridge has both staff and volunteers working at the Centre in a mix of full-time and part-time roles.

Coordinator/DSLJessica Lechner
Deputy Coordinator/ Curriculum Leader/ EnglishChris Loft
Deputy Coordinator/ Deputy DSL Sarah Deboys
Deputy CoordinatorHannah Curtis
SENDCo/MathsTricia Bell
SENDCo/Maths/ITTim Eccleston
Office ManagerDiana Robertshaw
Deputy DSL/ ScienceAdam Southwell
Health and Safety Officer/ MathsSam Nightingale
Exams OfficerBecky Eccleston
Admissions/History of ArtKaterina West
Transitions Lead/ ArtKath Canning
Design Technology Tim Pursglove
EnglishTheresa Mcintosh
EnglishDavinia Fisher
LanguagesRussell Lord
Chef/IT Teaching and SupportRaul Gonzalez
MathsSue Merrell
MathsJenny Bell
MusicCiaran Forrow
PE/ SpanishFlor Rodrigo Fidalgo
HumanitiesMichelle Wallis
Modern Foreign LangaugesHelena Forrow
Transitions lead/life skill and humanitiesAndrew Sedgwick
Art/ PhotographyMichelle Siu
Art/ PhotographyTrudi Hudson
Media/ SkateboardingRyd Cook
Therapist/Parent Support GroupGalit Solomon-Tivony
Therapist/Staff supportTim Shuker-Yates
AdministratorPamela Rule-McCarthy
Cook/ HousekeeperBridget Hares
VolunteerPippa Taylor



Red Balloon Cambridge’s trustees come from a range of different professions and volunteer their time to ensure best practice governance and the smooth running of the Centre:

Richard Howitt (Chair)
Lauren Allin
Deborah Brown
Lynne Harries
Lucy Johnstone
Ruth Loshak